Our Associates

Susan Hamilton

Susan Hamilton

Sales Associate

Email: susanh2008@gmail.com

Phone: (626) 800 – 8327

DRE: 01930174

Shawnay Longmire-Cruz

Shawnay Longmire-Cruz

Sales Associate

Email: shawnaycruz@gmail.com

Phone: (818) 561 – 1995

DRE: 01977534

Billie Scofield

Billie Scofield

Sales Associate

Email: billie@teamscofield.com

Phone: (760) 419-2492

DRE: 02054688

Billie is a lifelong resident of San Diego, and absolutely loves the Southern California lifestyle.  She lives with her husband of 28 years and her two kids. What she loves most about real estate is working with people.

Sheila Monroe

Sheila Monroe

Sales Associate

Email: ask4sheilanow@yahoo.com

Phone: (323) 829-0301

DRE: 01321119

Sheila Monroe is a California Realtor representing homeowners and buyers in the Southern California and San Francisco Bay Area regions. Her creative approach, enthusiastic personality, and caring nature provides her a unique ability to address her client’s needs, as well as skillfully featuring a home’s unique presence and character. Being raised in Los Angeles, Sheila understands many aspects of culture and diversity which helps her identify and better serve her clients. Sheila joined Ashby & Graff Real Estate as a mother of three, with a desire to be an independent contractor to utilize her own client base which she has been developing from 2002. With Ashby & Graff, she is able to showcases her homes on several websites and utilizes a team of professional service providers such as a photographer, highly regarded staging companies, virtual tour providers, and graphic designers to assist in marketing her client’s properties. Sheila understands that buying and selling real estate can be stressful. As a full-time Realtor, she works diligently to create a pleasurable experience through great communication and being available as requested and required.

Desiree Womack

Desiree Womack

Sales Associate

Email: desireewomack@aol.com

Phone: (323) 804 – 1891

DRE: 01178976

Peter Choo

Peter Choo

Sales Associate

Email: pchoo104@gmail.com

Phone: (213) 458-9799

DRE: 02041117

Peter Choo was born and raised in Los Angeles. From Sunland to Beverly Hills, he became familiar with the variety of neighborhoods and school districts that this city has to offer. He began managing properties as a freshman in college and graduated from USC with a M.S. and B.S. in Biomedical Engineering. With over 10 years of property management experience, Peter joined Ashby & Graff Real Estate in 2017. When he is not helping his clients, he likes to cook, drive, and repair watches.

Ewa Reza

Ewa Reza

Sales Associate

Email: ewareza@gmail.com

Phone: (323) 455 – 7575

DRE: 01874963

Blas Fernandez

Blas Fernandez

Sales Associate

Email: blasrealty@gmail.com

Phone: (818) 319 – 9191

DRE: 02012036

Cristina Ortega

Cristina Ortega

Sales Associate

Email: cristina.ortega@ymail.com

Phone: (310) 658 – 8252

DRE: 02030463

Skye Purvis

Skye Purvis

Sales Associate

Email: skyejenniferpurvis@gmail.com

Phone: (818) 641 – 7414

DRE: 02053078

Jason Bernardo

Jason Bernardo

Sales Associate

Email: jason@jasonbernardo.com

Phone: (858) 349 – 6026

DRE: 01444452

Tami Battle

Tami Battle

Sales Associate

Email: tamibattle@gmail.com

Phone: (818) 602 – 7942

DRE: 01969558

Diana Papanickolas

Diana Papanickolas

Sales Associate

Email: dpapanickolas@gmail.com

Phone: (626) 774 – 4470

DRE: 01954469

Sheree Carella

Sheree Carella

Sales Associate

Email:

Phone: (323) 380 – 0390

DRE: 02011189

Glessie Donar

Glessie Donar

Sales Associate

Email: info@glessie.com

Phone: (805) 844 – 2740

DRE: 02056713

Rod Watson

Rod Watson

Sales Associate

Email: rod@thewatsongroupagency.com

Phone: (323) 596 – 7461

DRE: 01891044

Chance Kirkwood-White

Chance Kirkwood-White

Sales Associate

Email: thekirkwoodgroup@yahoo.com

Phone: (310) 228 – 0199

DRE: 01135031

Elijah Shaw

Elijah Shaw

Sales Associate

Email: theocliving@gmail.com

Phone: (714) 696 – 9466

DRE: 01949287

 

Jeanette Eberhardt

Jeanette Eberhardt

Sales Associate

Email: jeanette@eberhardtgroup.com

Phone: (424) 744 – 6879

DRE: 00902078

Farida Benderradji

Farida Benderradji

Sales Associate

Email: farida_b@hotmail.com

Phone: (310) 600 – 0943

DRE: 02014053

Lorenzo Oliver

Lorenzo Oliver

Sales Associate

Email: lorenzooliver000@gmail.com

Phone: (714) 458 – 5321

DRE: 01415707

Daniel Bacon

Daniel Bacon

Associate Broker

Email: baconbrokerage@outlook.com

Phone: (323) 902 – 5770

DRE: 01178204

Miguel Caldera

Miguel Caldera

Sales Associate

Email: miguel.caldera84@gmail.com

Phone: (626) 222 – 5676

DRE: 01739917

Cassandra Christensen

Cassandra Christensen

Sales Associate

Email: modernclassicestates@gmail.com

Phone: (310) 920 – 9538

DRE: 01922688

Wendy Yanez

Wendy Yanez

Sales Associate

Email: w.yanez@yahoo.com

Phone: (626) 201 – 5314

DRE: 01729403

Ann Sarmiento

Ann Sarmiento

Sales Associate

Email: annsarmiento1@yahoo.com

Phone: (949) 426 – 0065

DRE: 01432706

Samuel Barak

Samuel Barak

Sales Associate

Email: samuel.barak@icloud.com

Phone: (310) 903 – 6089

DRE: 02032320

Michael Justman

Michael Justman

Sales Associate

Email: mjustman@gmail.com

Phone: (818) 482 – 0012

DRE: 01873598

Sandra Keller

Sandra Keller

Sales Associate

Email: sandy@sandyjkeller.com

Phone: (928) 458 – 1364

DRE: 02035663

Martin Senn

Martin Senn

Sales Associate

Email: msenn88@gmail.com

Phone: (805) 857 – 6376

DRE: 01290058

Thomas Espinoza

Thomas Espinoza

Sales Associate

Email: thomas.espinoza@gmail.com

Phone: (714) 865 – 4684

DRE: 02052961

Brian McGuinness

Brian McGuinness

Sales Associate

Email: contact@CavanBuilds.com

Phone: (619) 777 – 9122

DRE: 01807346

Kate Gottlieb

Kate Gottlieb

Sales Associate

Email: kate@rea-incorp.com

Phone: (818) 636 – 2355

DRE: 02009963

Andrew Younan

Andrew Younan

Sales Associate

Email: andrewblueprint@gmail.com

Phone: (818) 419 – 1151

DRE: 02008813

Sheryl Eldridge

Sheryl Eldridge

Sales Associate

Email: havenheart1@gmail.com

Phone: (818) 667 – 8281

DRE: 01913328

Albert Sanchez

Albert Sanchez

Sales Associate

Email: alsrealestate@hotmail.com

Phone: (626) 391 – 2949

DRE: 00988707

Henry Black

Henry Black

Sales Associate

Email: hankb1016@aol.com

Phone: (310) 632 – 8162

DRE: 00668598

Victor Sandoval

Victor Sandoval

Sales Associate

Email: AmbitiousJr@Hotmail.com

Phone: (818) 984 – 9500

DRE: 01921802

Tyree Beavers

Tyree Beavers

Sales Associate

Email: tyreebeavers@graffre.com

Phone: (856) 723 – 5191

DRE: 02058942

Lorraine Heist

Lorraine Heist

Sales Associate

Email: lheist1964@gmail.com

Phone: (760) 429 – 4566

DRE: 01337037

Gloria Joo

Gloria Joo

Sales Associate

Email: gloriaj@gmail.com

Phone: (415) 271 – 1166

DRE: 02051924

Nogi Foster

Nogi Foster

Sales Associate

Email: nogi.foster@gmail.com

Phone: (805) 390 – 4765

DRE: 01230662

Melody De Zengremel

Melody De Zengremel

Sales Associate

Email: melody.sdrealestate@gmail.com

Phone: (619) 607 – 9184

DRE: 01327075

Tom Chang

Tom Chang

Associate Broker

Phone: (323) 989 – 3988

Email: tom.chang@ymail.com

DRE: 01874367

Ready to Advance Your Real Estate Career?